Annual Schedule

We have a lot of fun events!
Please join us and Dance!

Schedule 2017

July 15, Sat
Latin Party

@ Arthur Murray Yokohama

August 5, Sat
Cruising Dance Party

@ Yokohama Bay

August 27, Sun
Nagoya Showcase

September 8, Fri
Guest Workshop

@ Arthur Murray Yokohama

September 23, Sat
Studio Guest Party

@ Arthur Murray Yokohama

October 8, Sun
Osaka Medal Ball
October 28, Sat
Halloween Studio Party

@ Arthur Murray Yokohama

November 12, Sun
Super Spotlight Party

@ Chacara Shonandai

November 28, Tue -
Fall Festival

 

December 23, Sat
Christmas Party

@ Arthur Murray Yokohama